IN:MOTION SERIES / SEPTEMBER 2016 – JANUARY 2017
FRIDAY 30 SEPTEMBER
IN:Motion Opening party
Joseph Capriati
Eats Everything
Kölsch [dj set]
Breach
B. Traits
Craig Richards
Horse Meat Disco
Jasper James
Solardo
Felix Dickinson
Dave Harvey
Saturday 01 October
IN:Motion Opening party
RONI SIZE & KRUST presents
Full Cycle
Congo Natty
Oneman
Randall
P Money
Elijah & Skilliam
Need for Mirrors
DJ Champion
D Product
Jammz & Jack Dat
SPECIAL GUESTS:
GENTLEMANS DUB CLUB
Friday 14 October
MTA Presents
Chase & Status [DJ set]
Dimension
Target
Rude Kid
1991
Jamz Supernova
Skankandbass
ID
The Blast DJs
Friday 14 October
Soulection presents The Sound of Tomorrow
Joe Kay
SoSuperSam
The Whooligan
Sold Out.
Buy Tickets.
Buy Tickets.
Buy Tickets.
Saturday 15 October
Cream Ibiza
Paul Van Dyk
Ben Nicky
Alex M.O.R.P.H
Anthony Probyn
Saturday 15 October
Critical Sound
Mefjus
Ivy Lab
Kasra
Signal
Jaydrop B2B TS2W
Mantmast
Remidy
Friday 21 October
Bugged Out!
Dusky [Live]
Julio Bashmore
Simian Mobile Disco
Marquis Hawkes
Lord Leopard
Elliot Adamson
Lemmy Ashton
Cousn
Punctual
SPECIAL GUEST:
Erol Alkan
Saturday 22 October
Subsoul
Shadow Child
Chris Lorenzo
Friend Within
Camelphat
Icarus
Harry Judda
Mant
Sly One
Buy Tickets.
Buy Tickets.
Buy Tickets.
Buy Tickets.
Friday 28 October
The Blast: Halloween
Shy FX
TQD [Royal T, DJ Q, Flava D]
Baauer
Newham Generals
Sir Spyro
Chimpo
Holy Goof
Uniiqu3
Klashnekoff
Riz La Teef
& More
Saturday 29 October
Just Jack: Halloween
MARCEL DETTMANN
PRINS THOMAS
MIKE HUCKABY
MARCELLUS PITTMAN
PENDER STREET STEPPERS
JANE FITZ
TOM RIO
DAN WILD
Friday 04 November
Hospitality
Netsky
Metrik
Fred V & Grafix
Danny Byrd
SPY
Dillinja
Etherwood
Krakota
Logistics
Hugh Hardie
Saturday 05 November
Bonfire night
BASEMENT JAXX [DJ SET]
GOTSOME
JUS NOW
S.O.B.A.D
& more
Sold Out.
Buy Tickets.
Sold Out.
Buy Tickets.
Sunday 06 November
Motion & Hypercolour 10yr Birthday
Laurent Garnier
Marco Bernardi
Alex Jones
Cedric Maison
A Sagittariun
Friday 11 November
Drumcode
Adam Beyer
Alan Fitzpatrick
Dense & Pika
Ida Engberg
Saturday 12 November
KATY B
J HUS
GEENEUS & TIPPA
NADIA ROSE
JUBILEE
GRANDMIXXER
FISH
SHERRY S
Saturday 12 November
An Evening With
Joy Orbison
Buy Tickets.
Buy Tickets.
Buy Tickets.
Buy Tickets.
Friday 18 November
UKf
NERO [DJ SET]
FRICTION
DIMENSION
Saturday 19 November
Hot Creations
Eats Everything
Richy Ahmed
Russ Yallop
Denney
Detlef
Solardo
Waifs & Strays
Thursday 24 November
Room 237
Autechre [Live]
Russell Haswell
Andy Maddocks
Friday 25 November
Run
High Contrast
DJ Hype
SASASAS
The Prototypes
Culture Shock
Ghetts
Guv
Turno
Evil B vs B-Live
Joker B2B Silkie
Buy Tickets.
Buy Tickets.
Sold Out.
Buy Tickets.
Saturday 26 November
Nightowl
Bicep
Mind Against
Jonas Rathsman
Moxie
Josey Rebelle
Jess Farley
Cousn
TTandom
Punctual
Marble Factory:
Skream [Open To Close]
Friday 02 December
The Blast Presents
DJ EZ
Matt Jam Lamont
Conducta
The Blast Djs vs Bodynod Djs
Take Off DJs
Saturday 03 December
Knee Deep In Elrow
HOT SINCE 82
MATADOR
BUTCH
CRISTOPH
DE LA SWING
GEORGE PRIVATTI
Friday 09 December
The Blast presents
Andy C
Bad Company UK [Dj Set]
TC
Levelz
Richie Brains [full crew]
Bryan Gee
Soul In Motion
Jaydrop
Buy Tickets.
Sold Out.
Sold Out.
Buy Tickets.
Saturday 10 December
Crack Magazine
Rødhåd
Daniel Avery
Avalon Emerson
Discodromo
Tijana T
Banoffee Pies
Pardon My French
Saturday 17 December
Ants
Joris Voorn
Dj Tennis
Andrea Oliva
Francisco Allendes
Yotto
Saturday 31 December
NYE
Line up TBA
Sunday 01 January
NYD
Line up TBA
Buy Tickets.
Buy Tickets.
Sign Up.
Sign up.


MOTION & THE MARBLE FACTORY, 74-78 AVON ST, BRISTOL, BS2 OPX